Title
 Venue
 Date
 Lecturer
 Spaces
 Book
Jun 2018
         
NCORE, Room 216
Level 3 Juct 3
London Road Community Hospital
London Road
Derby
Fri 08 Jun
Yes
           
NCORE, Room 216
Level 3 Juct 3
London Road Community Hospital
London Road
Derby
Thu 14 Jun - Fri 15 Jun
Yes
           
NCORE, Room 216
Level 3 Juct 3
London Road Community Hospital
London Road
Derby
Tue 19 Jun - Wed 20 Jun
Yes
           
Royal Derby Hospital
Education Centre
Lecture Theatre
Uttoxeter Road
Derby
Mon 25 Jun - Tue 26 Jun
Yes
           
Jul 2018
         
Royal Derby Hospital
Education Centre
Lecture Theatre
Uttoxeter Road
Derby
Wed 04 Jul
Yes
           
Physiotherapy Department
Wishaw General Hospital
50 Netherton Street
Wishaw
Lanarkshire
Sat 07 Jul - Sun 08 Jul
Yes
           
Sep 2018
         
NCORE, Room 216
Level 3 Juct 3
London Road Community Hospital
London Road
Derby
Fri 07 Sep
Yes
           
Royal Derby Hospital
Education Centre
Lecture Theatre
Uttoxeter Road
Derby
Wed 19 Sep
Yes
           
Royal Derby Hospital
Education Centre
Lecture Theatre
Uttoxeter Road
Derby
Thu 20 Sep
Yes
           
Oct 2018
         
NCORE, Room 216
Level 3 Juct 3
London Road Community Hospital
London Road
Derby
Tue 02 Oct
Yes
           
NCORE, Room 216
Level 3 Juct 3
London Road Community Hospital
London Road
Derby
Fri 05 Oct
Yes
           
NCORE, Room 216
Level 3 Juct 3
London Road Community Hospital
London Road
Derby
Mon 08 Oct - Tue 09 Oct
Yes
           
Physiotherapy Department
Liskeard Community Hospital
Clemo Road
Liskeard
Cornwall
Sat 13 Oct - Sun 14 Oct
Yes
           
Forest Suite
Yew Lodge Hotel
Packington Hill
Kegworth
Derby
Thu 18 Oct
Yes
           
NCORE, Room 216
Level 3 Juct 3
London Road Community Hospital
London Road
Derby
Fri 19 Oct
Yes
           
Physiotherapy Department
Royal Bournemouth Hospital
Castle Lane East
Bournemouth
Sat 20 Oct
Yes
           
Nov 2018
         
NCORE, Room 216
Level 3 Juct 3
London Road Community Hospital
London Road
Derby
Thu 15 Nov - Fri 16 Nov
Yes
           
Royal Derby Hospital
Education Centre
Lecture Theatre
Uttoxeter Road
Derby
Wed 21 Nov
Yes
           
Feb 2019
         
Royal Derby Hospital
Education Centre
Lecture Theatre
Uttoxeter Road
Derby
Fri 01 Feb
Yes
           
Mar 2019
         
NCORE, Room 216
Level 3 Juct 3
London Road Community Hospital
London Road
Derby
Fri 08 Mar
Yes