Title
 Venue
 Date
 Lecturer
 Spaces
 Book
Nov 2017
         
NCORE, Room 216
Level 3 Juct 3
London Road Community Hospital
London Road
Derby
Thu 16 Nov - Fri 17 Nov
Yes
           
Kent Institute of Medicine and Surgery
Newnham Court
Maidstone
Kent
Sat 18 Nov - Sun 19 Nov
Yes
           
Royal Derby Hospital
Education Centre
Lecture Theatre
Uttoxeter Road
Derby
Tue 21 Nov
No
           
Dec 2017
         
The Medical
Unit 3 The Square
Temple Quay
Bristol
Sat 09 Dec
Yes
           
Jan 2018
         
Royal Derby Hospital
Education Centre
Lecture Theatre
Uttoxeter Road
Derby
Wed 10 Jan
Yes
           
Feb 2018
         
NCORE, Room 216
Level 3 Juct 3
London Road Community Hospital
London Road
Derby
Thu 15 Feb - Fri 16 Feb
Yes
           
Mar 2018
         
NCORE, Room 216
Level 3 Juct 3
London Road Community Hospital
London Road
Derby
Tue 20 Mar - Wed 21 Mar
Yes
           
Royal Derby Hospital
Education Centre
Lecture Theatre
Uttoxeter Road
Derby
Thu 22 Mar
Yes
           
NCORE, Room 216
Level 3 Juct 3
London Road Community Hospital
London Road
Derby
Fri 23 Mar
Yes
           
May 2018
         
NCORE, Room 216
Level 3 Juct 3
London Road Community Hospital
London Road
Derby
Thu 10 May - Fri 11 May
Yes
           
NCORE, Room 216
Level 3 Juct 3
London Road Community Hospital
London Road
Derby
Wed 23 May - Thu 24 May
Yes
           
Jun 2018
         
NCORE, Room 216
Level 3 Juct 3
London Road Community Hospital
London Road
Derby
Tue 19 Jun - Wed 20 Jun
Yes
           
Royal Derby Hospital
Education Centre
Lecture Theatre
Uttoxeter Road
Derby
Mon 25 Jun - Tue 26 Jun
Yes
           
Jul 2018
         
Royal Derby Hospital
Education Centre
Lecture Theatre
Uttoxeter Road
Derby
Wed 04 Jul
Yes
           
Royal Derby Hospital
Education Centre
Lecture Theatre
Uttoxeter Road
Derby
Wed 04 Jul
Yes
           
Sep 2018
         
NCORE, Room 216
Level 3 Juct 3
London Road Community Hospital
London Road
Derby
Fri 07 Sep
Yes